Top facebook2x Top phone2x 01412212774 Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home / Information / Calendar 2023
☰ More
Home / Information / Calendar 2023

Calendar 2023

25 Jan Winter Meet - Simon Pierce Go West Sailing (at Pond)

8 Feb Winter - Meet Bob Shepton : Tilman's legacy in the modern age (at Pond)

24 Feb Winter Meet Clive Reeves : Greece & Turkey on Atalaya (at Bardowie)

8 Mar Winter Meet : Peter Dunlop Paper Charts and Pilotage

Sat Mar 11 DS Boats out and Proposed 'Bring and Buy Sale' of old Kit that mostly Juniors may have grown out of

23 Mar Spring General Meeting and Winter Meet Rory McKinna : A week with Sail Grand Prix

Sat 8th Apr DS Instructors Day

Thur 20th April Thursday DS Racing Starts

Sat 22 DS April Open day

Sat 22nd April-Bute Race Keel boats

29th April Open Muster

Sat 29th Apr DS Proposed Solo Traveller

26th to 29th May-49th Scottish Series-Tarbert

10th June-Clyde Muster race & BBQ to Wreck Bay-with the KoBSC & CCC Dinghy Section

Sat 17th Jun DS Laird Trophy

Sat 24th-Sun 25th Jun DS 24 Hour Sailing Event

June July: ICC Cruise to Madeira (meet Madeira 29th June)

24 June Ailsa Craig Race

30th June. North Channel Race

Mon 3 Jul DS Summer Schools Starts for 6 Weeks

Tue 4th Jul DS Fun Racing Starts

1st to 10th July Distillery Cruise in Company with ICC

3 July 12 August Dinghy Section SUMMER SCHOOL at Bardowie

Early July ICC Cruise to Madeira (meet Madeira 29th June)

15th & 17th July -Tobermory Race leg 1&2 and Round the Mull option

29 July to 4 August WEST HIGHLAND WEEK 75th Year.

5th August Loch Spelve Muster

5th Aug DS Regatta

Friday 11th Aug DS End of Summer school

Sat 12 Aug DS End of Summer School Event, Carnie Cup (junior Regatta), Brazill Trophy

19th August Race Largs to Troon (replacing Tarbert race)

Sat 26th Aug DS Proposed Disabled Sailing Day

16 17 September North Clyde Regatta (RNCYC & HSC)

23rd Sept Closing Muster-to Tarbert

Thursday 24th DS September Thursday Racing to Finish

Sat 4th DS Nov Boats away Day

Last updated 18:00 on 9 January 2023

Top white facebook2x
© 2023 Clyde Cruising Club powered by Sailing Club Manager